micro.burk.io

Follow @Burk on Micro.blog.

My nightmares are made of this!

The latest update to Adobe’s Lightroom app for iOS and iPadOS had a bug that deleted peoples’ photos and presets that weren’t already synced to Creative Cloud. The company says they are unrecoverable.

(I’m not a Lightroom user)